CODE OF PRACTICE

ACN COMMUNICATION FRANCE SAS

CODE OF PRACTICE (“Code”)

 

INTRODUCTION

This Code is currently in force and has been prepared and published following the requirements of the Order from 31 December 2013 issued by the Ministry of Economics and Finance.
ACN is committed to reviewing on a regular basis its systems, procedures and documentations, including this Code, to ensure compliance with the existing requirements. This Code is published on ACN’s websites and can be provided free of charge by contacting ACN Customer Service (see “Useful Contacts” section of this Code).

This Code provides:

  • An introduction to ACN Communications France SAS (also referred to as “ACN”, “Us” , “Our” or “We” in this Code);
  • Information on the services We offer to Our customers (also referred to as “You” or “Your” in this Code);
  • General Information on the additional services provided to You by ACN when You subscribe to Our services;
  • Information on Our complaint handling procedure (“Complaints Code”); and
  • Useful contact details – how to contact Us, as well as alternative dispute resolution and telecommunications regulatory bodies in France.

 

ABOUT ACN COMMUNICATIONS FRANCE SAS

ACN Communications France SAS is a company duly incorporated under the laws of France with its registered office address at 9/11 allée de l’Arche, 92671 Courbevoie Cedex, France.

ACN is a wholly owned subsidiary of ACN Europe B.V., located in the Netherlands. The ACN Group is a large direct selling telecommunications company with operations in North and Latin America, Europe and Asia and the Pacific. “ACN Group” means all legal persons under common ownership with ACN Communications France SAS.

In France, We currently provide Carrier Pre-selection Services (“CPS”), Line Rental (“WLR”) Services, Digital Phone Services (“DPS”) and 4G (fourth generation) Mobile SIM Services under the trademark JOi, incorporating mobile internet voice, text and data services mainly to residential but also to small business customers in certain circumstances. Please, see the relevant Standard Terms and Conditions for Your chosen product or service for additional information.

 

OUR COMMUNICATIONS WITH YOU

We communicate with You in a variety of ways. Please, note that We adhere to all applicable data protection rules in the course of Our communications with You.
You will occasionally receive “update information” together with Your monthly bill. This is specific news relevant to the product or service that You currently receive from Us or information about major promotions or announcements.
Our current Standard Terms and Conditions and the Price Lists, as well as the latest information on Our Services are all available on Our websites.

 

Customer Confidentiality

We have a Privacy Policy that describes how We collect and process information provided by You, Your right to limit Our processing of Your information, and Your right to access, correct, and delete the information that We hold.

Additional details about Our use of Your information can be found in the relevant Standard Terms and Conditions, as well as in Our Privacy Policy, a copy of which is always available on Our websites.  We will only use Your personal information in accordance with Our Privacy Policy, the relevant Standard Terms and Conditions, and French data protection and privacy legislation.

 

COMPLIANCE

We have a number of legal obligations found in various pieces of French legislation, including telecommunications regulations, marketing rules and consumer codes. We have an internal Legal department (based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands) and strong links to external counsel in France in order to ensure that We remain up to date with new developments in the law and regulation in France and that the necessary steps are taken to ensure compliance.

If You have any questions regarding this Code or You believe that any of the principles laid down in this Code have not been complied with, then, please, contact Our Legal department directly.

 

By Post:

By e-mail:

Legal Department

ACN Europe B.V.

Adam Smith Building

Thomas R. Malthusstraat 1-3

1066 JR Amsterdam

The Netherlands

[email protected]

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

For all Our services, You will be asked to read and agree to the Standard Terms and Conditions relevant for Your chosen service prior to submitting Your order. If Your chosen service has a minimum term, You are expected to pay any outstanding sums owed to the end of the minimum term of Your contract as described by our Standard Terms and Conditions. We reserve the right to terminate the service if You fail to pay for Your service or otherwise breach Our Standard Terms and Conditions. A copy of Our latest Standard Terms and Conditions will be sent to You when You complete Your order and can always be viewed on our websites.

 

NUMBER PORTABILITY

If You are a new customer to ACN, You may want to transfer Your existing fixed or mobile telephone number to Us.

To port Your existing fixed telephone number to Us, simply provide the details requested during the ordering process and agree to the authorizations, which provide Us with a mandate to port Your telephone number.

To port Your number to Us, You will need to obtain Your Record of Identity Operator (“RIO”) which is a unique 12 number long code assigned to each number. You can obtain Your RIO code by simply dialing 3179 from Your mobile phone, free of charge. The 3179 service is available 24/7 and You will be connected to a voice service which will provide You with Your unique RIO code. You can dial 3179 from any number and You will receive the unique RIO code for that number. This means that if You are not able to make outbound calls from the number You want to port to ACN, You will need to contact Customer Service for assistance. Once You have Your RIO code You need to provide it to Us before We can move Your number to Us. See Our website for additional information.

Remember that if You port Your number (fixed or mobile) to Us during a minimum initial term of contract with Your old provider, You may be liable for payments under that contract.

If You are an ACN customer and You want to transfer Your number to another service provider, You will need to dial 3179 to request to unique RIO code. You will need to give Your RIO to Your new service provider to port Your mobile number to that network.

 

RETURNS POLICIES

You may change your mind within 14 days after conclusion of the agreement (“Withdrawal Period”). Please, see the relevant Standard Terms and Conditions for Your chosen service for additional information and contact Customer Service to follow the appropriate returns procedure for Your chosen service.

Please, keep in mind that You may be charged if You have used any services during the 14 day Withdrawal Period. You may also be charged for any damaged or missing accessories or if Your purchase is not in a condition to resell.

 

NETWORK RELIABILITY

ACN will use reasonable care to provide continuous, high-quality service to You. ACN undertakes to ensure service availability of 90% in a network covered area each calendar month. However, we rely on other network providers to provide Our services to You. Events beyond Our or Our network providers’ control, such as network failures or congestion by other telecommunications providers, power outages, severe weather, governmental or labor actions, and acts of God, may prevent us from providing the services to You or affect service quality.

There can also be instances where the service is interrupted for short periods while essential maintenance is carried out. We and Our network providers will try to keep these periods at a minimum. Where possible, We will notify You of maintenance activities that may impact You in advance.

 

EMERGENCY SERVICES

You can make free calls to emergency service numbers such as 112 and 999 using Your CPS, WLR or DPS service. However, remember that for DPS access to emergency service numbers may be subject to technical limitations that may not apply to fixed line telephones. For example, calls to emergency service numbers may fail if your Internet connection is unavailable or if there is a power outage.

Emergency services operators may not be able to locate You automatically if You call them using Your DPS at a location other than the one provided to ACN. If You choose to use DPS at a different location, You must always update your location information with ACN. If You do not update your location, the information provided to the emergency service operators by ACN may be incorrect.

Calls to emergency service numbers via the ACN Companion App may not be available due to network restrictions. In these cases, calls to emergency service numbers should be made using your network operator’s service.

For mobile services, when You are outside of the network coverage area, Your mobile phone will try to locate another mobile network so that You can make emergency calls. Emergency service calls cannot be made using Skype, WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook Messenger, or any other similar service on Your mobile.

Please, see the Standard Terms and Conditions relevant to Your service for additional information on access to emergency services.

 

Customer Complaints Code

Customer satisfaction is Our primary goal. We have implemented various procedures and processes to maintain the highest possible quality in the provision of customer services. These procedures and processes include regular internal audits, preventative and corrective procedures, provisioning processes, billing processes, complaint procedures, customer satisfaction surveys and continuing staff training. 

 

Making a Complaint

If You want to make a complaint, please, contact Us using any of the methods provided in the “Useful Contacts” section at the end of this Code.

Should You lodge a complaint, to ensure Your complaint is resolved as quickly as possible, please, provide Us with sufficient details including:

  • The main details of Your complaint;
  • Your account number with ACN; and
  • Your name, telephone number, e-mail and postal address, as applicable; and
  • Information how we should contact you back.

If We require further information from You, We will promptly contact You.

 

Resolving Your Complaint

We have developed an internal escalation process for dealing with customer complaints. Your initial complaint will be submitted to ACN’s Customer Service department whose goal is to investigate and resolve complaints within a maximum of 30 days, depending on the complexity of the complaint, unless that is not reasonably possible.

Should You not be satisfied with how Your initial complaint has been handled, You may refer Your complaint to ACN’s Consumer Services department who will investigate Your complaint and the resolution of ACN’s Customer Services department. ACN’s Consumer Services department will contact You with their resolution within 30 days, unless that is not reasonably possible.

In the event that We are unable to resolve Your complaint satisfactorily within 2 months from receipt of Your complaint, You may refer Your complaint to the Association Médiation des Communications Electroniques (“AMCE”) (www.mediateur-telecom.fr), an independent Alternative Dispute Resolution body.

The Mediator will take evidence from both You and Us and will make an independent decision based purely on the merits of the case.

The full contact details of the Mediator can be found in the “Useful Contacts” section at the end of this Code.

 

USEFUL CONTACTS

 

ACN Communications France SAS (ACN)

We strive to provide excellent customer service.  Contacting Us could not be simpler.  You can get in touch with Us online (e-mail, webform and chat on some websites), as well as by phone or sending Us a letter.

Contact details:

9/11 allée de l’Arche

92671 Courbevoie Cedex

Telephone numbers:

CPS/WLR

01 82 634 222

DPS

01 82 634 333

JOi Services*

05 35 900 121 or 121 from the JOi network

(Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 5.30pm)

* JOi Services include the JOi Mobile Service

E-mail Customer Service:  [email protected]    

                                              [email protected]

E-mail Consumer Service: [email protected]

                                            [email protected]

Website:  acneuro.fr

                  myacn.eu/FR_FR/

                  joitelecom.fr

 

Autorité de régulation des communications électroniques et des postes (“ARCEP”)

ARCEP is the independent French regulator for the communications industries with responsibilities for the TV and radio sectors, fixed line and mobile telecommunications and postal services.

Contact details:

7, Square Max Hymans

75730 Paris Cedex 15

Telephone number:

01 40 47 70 00

E-mail: [email protected]

Website: www.arcep.fr

 

Association Médiation des Communications Electroniques (“AMCE”)

AMCE is an independent organization dedicated to sorting out disputes between customers and providers of electronic communications. Please, note the AMCE will only consider complaints which are over 2 months old and which You have already referred to ACN’s Customer Service and Consumer Service departments without being satisfied with the resolution.

Contact details:

CS 30342

94257 Gentilly Cedex

Website: www.mediateur-telecom.fr

 

Directions départementales de la protection des population (DDPP) and Direction générale de la concurrence, de la consommation et de la répression des fraudes (DGCCRF)

DDPP and DGCCRF are public bodies in charge of protection of the public and amongst other advising on and investigating consumer protection issues.

To contact the nearest office to You, please, check this website:

www.economie.gouv.fr/dgccrf/coordonnees-des-DDPP-et-DDCSPP

 

Online Dispite Resolution (“ODR”) Platform

If You purchased Your product or service online, You may also be able to use the ODR platform managed by the European Commission, also available in all EU languages, to resolve your dispute.

Contact details:

National contact point - France

ODR Contact Point for France

59 bd Vincent Auriol, Télédoc 063, cedex 13 

75703 Paris

France

Telephone number:

0 1 44 97 06 12

Fax:

01 44 97 33 66

E-mail: [email protected]

Website: ec.europa.eu/odr/

 

Version: 1.0

CODE OF PRATIQUE

ACN COMMUNICATION FRANCE SAS

CODE OF PRATIQUE (« Code »)

 

PRÉAMBULE

Le présent Code est actuellement en vigueur et a été préparé et publié suite aux exigences de l’arrêté du 31 décembre 2013 délivré par le Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances.

ACN s’engage à réviser régulièrement ses systèmes, procédures et documents, y compris le présent Code, pour garantir la conformité par rapport aux exigences en vigueur. Le présent Code est publié sur les sites Internet d’ACN et peut être fourni à titre gratuit par le Service clients d’ACN (voir la rubrique « Contacts utiles » du présent Code).

Le présent Code contient :

  • La présentation d’ACN Communications France SAS (également dénommée « ACN », « Nous », « Notre » ou « Nos » dans le présent Code) ;
  • Les informations sur les services que Nous offrons à Nos clients (également dénommés « Vous », « Votre », « Vos » dans le présent Code) ;
  • Les informations générales sur les services supplémentaires qu’ACN Vous fournit lorsque Vous Vous abonnez à Nos services ;
  • Les informations sur Notre procédure de traitement des réclamations (« Code de réclamations ») ; et
  • Les coordonnées utiles : la manière de Nous contacter ainsi que les organismes alternatifs de règlement des litiges et de réglementation des télécommunications en exercice en France.

 

À PROPOS D’ACN COMMUNICATIONS FRANCE SAS

ACN Communications France SAS est une société dûment constituée en vertu du droit français, dont le siège social est au 9/11 allée de l’Arche, 92671 Courbevoie Cedex, France.

ACN est une filiale d’ACN Europe B.V. située aux Pays-Bas. Le Groupe d’ACN est une grande entreprise de télécommunications spécialisée dans la vente directe active en Amérique du Nord et Amérique latine, en Europe, en Asie et dans le Pacifique. Le « Groupe ACN » désigne toutes les personnes morales en propriété commune avec ACN Communications France SAS.

En France, Nous fournissons actuellement des Services de Présélection (« CPS »), des Services d’Abonnement téléphonique (« WLR »), des Services de téléphonie numérique (« DPS ») et des Services à carte SIM Mobile 4G (quatrième génération) sous la marque JOi, comprenant voix sur Internet mobile, services de texte et données principalement pour les particuliers mais aussi pour les petites entreprises dans certains cas. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter les Conditions générales standard du produit ou service que Vous avez choisi.

 

NOTRE COMMUNICATION AVEC VOUS

Nous communiquons avec vous de multiples façons. Veuillez noter que nous respectons toutes les règles applicables à la protection des données dans le cadre de Notre communication avec vous.

Vous recevrez de temps à autre des « informations de mises à jour » avec Votre facture mensuelle. Il s’agit d’actualités spécifiques au produit ou service que Vous recevez de Notre part ou d’informations sur les principales promotions ou annonces.

Nos Conditions générales standard et Listes de prix ainsi que les dernières informations sur Nos Services sont toutes disponibles sur Nos sites Web.

 

Confidentialité des clients

Nous avons une Politique de confidentialité qui décrit Notre mode de collecte et de traitement des informations que Vous Nous fournissez, Votre droit à limiter le traitement de Vos informations, ainsi que Votre droit à l'accès, la correction et la suppression de Vos informations que Nous détenons.

D’autres renseignements sur Notre utilisation de Vos informations figurent dans les Conditions générales standard ainsi que dans Notre Politique de confidentialité, dont un exemplaire figure toujours sur Nos sites Internet.  Nous n’utiliserons Vos données personnelles qu’en accord avec Notre Politique de confidentialité, les Conditions générales standard et la législation française relative à la confidentialité et à la protection des données.

 

CONFORMITÉ

Nous avons un certain nombre d’obligations juridiques prévues par divers textes législatifs français, y compris la réglementation des télécommunications, les règles de marketing et les codes de la consommation. Nous avons un service juridique interne (basé à Amsterdam, Pays-Bas) et Nous entretenons des liens étroits avec un conseiller externe en France afin de Nous assurer de rester informés de l’évolution de la loi et de la réglementation en France et de faire en sorte que les mesures nécessaires sont prises pour assurer la conformité.

Si Vous avez des questions concernant le présent Code ou que Vous pensez qu’un des principes énoncés dans le présent Code n’a pas été respecté, veuillez contacter Notre service juridique directement.

 

Par courrier postal :

Par mail :

Service juridique

ACN Europe B.V.

Adam Smith Building

Thomas R. Malthusstraat 1-3

1066 JR Amsterdam

Pays-Bas

[email protected]

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Pour tous Nos services, il Vous sera demandé de lire et d’accepter les Conditions générales standard et les Conditions applicables au service que Vous avez choisi avant de passer Votre commande. Si le service que Vous avez choisi a une durée minimum d’engagement, Vous devrez payer les sommes en souffrance dues à la fin de la durée minimum de Votre contrat d’après les Conditions générales standard. Nous Nous réservons le droit de résilier le service si Vous ne payez pas le service ou que Vous violez Nos Conditions générales standard. Un exemplaire de nos dernières Conditions générales standard Vous sera envoyé lorsque Vous complétez votre commande et peut toujours être consulté sur nos sites Web.

 

PORTABILITÉ DES NUMÉROS

Si Vous êtes nouveau client chez ACN, Vous pouvez transférer Votre numéro fixe ou mobile existant chez Nous.

Pour transférer chez Nous votre numéro de téléphone fixe existant, il vous suffit de fournir les informations demandées pendant le processus de commande et d’accepter les autorisations qui nous donnent mandat pour transférer Votre numéro de téléphone.

Pour transférer Votre numéro chez Nous, vous aurez besoin d’obtenir votre Relevé d’Identité Opérateur (« RIO ») qui est un numéro unique à 12 chiffres attribué à chaque numéro. Vous pouvez obtenir votre code RIO en composant le 3179 depuis votre ligne, gratuitement. Le service 3179 est disponible 24h/24, 7j/7 et Vous serez connecté à un service vocal qui Vous fournira Votre code RIO unique. Vous pouvez composer le 3179 depuis n’importe quel numéro et Vous recevrez le code RIO unique pour ce numéro. Cela signifie que si Vous n’êtes pas en mesure de passer des appels à partir du numéro que Vous voulez transférer chez ACN, Vous devrez contacter le Service client pour obtenir de l’aide. Une fois que Vous avez Votre code RIO, Vous devez Nous le fournir avant que Nous puissions transférer Votre numéro chez Nous. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consultez Notre site Internet.

Rappelez-vous que si Vous transférez Votre numéro (fixe ou mobile) chez Nous au cours de la durée initiale minimum d’engagement auprès de Votre ancien opérateur, Vous pouvez être tenu de payer les frais prévus par ce contrat.

Si Vous êtes client ACN et que Vous souhaitez transférer Votre numéro chez un autre opérateur, Vous devrez composer le 3179 pour demander le code RIO unique. Vous devrez donner Votre RIO à votre nouvel opérateur pour transférer Votre numéro de téléphone sur ce réseau.

 

POLITIQUES DE RETOUR

Vous pouvez changer d’avis dans les 14 jours suivant la conclusion du contrat (« Période de rétractation »). Veuillez consulter les Conditions générales standard du service que Vous avez choisi pour plus d’informations et contacter le Service clients pour suivre la procédure de retour du service que Vous avez choisi.

Veuillez noter que Vous pouvez être facturé si Vous avez utilisé les services au cours de la Période de rétractation de 14 jours. Vous pouvez également vous voir facturer tous accessoires endommagés ou manquants ou si Votre achat n’est pas en état d’être revendu.

 

FIABILITÉ DES RÉSEAUX

ACN prendra les précautions raisonnables pour Vous fournir en continu un service de haute qualité. ACN s’engage à assurer une disponibilité de services de 90 % sur le réseau couvert chaque mois civil. Toutefois, nous comptons sur d’autres prestataires pour Vous fournir Nos services. Les événements indépendants de Notre volonté ou de celle de Nos prestataires, tels que les défaillances ou la congestion de réseau provoquées par d’autres fournisseurs de télécommunications, les pannes de courant, les phénomènes météorologiques violents ou les actions gouvernementales ou syndicales et les cas de force majeure, peuvent Nous empêcher de Vous fournir les Services ou affecter la qualité de Nos services.

Il peut y avoir aussi des cas d’interruption de service pour de courtes périodes pendant que des opérations de maintenance sont effectuées. Nous et Nos prestataires essaierons de limiter au minimum ces périodes. Lorsque cela est possible, Nous Vous informerons à l’avance des opérations de maintenance susceptibles de Vous concerner.

 

SERVICES D’URGENCE

Vous pouvez passer des appels gratuits vers les numéros d’urgence tels que le 112 et le 15 à l’aide de Votre service CPS, WLR ou DPS. Cependant, rappelez-vous que l’accès du DPS aux numéros d’urgence peut fait l’objet de restrictions techniques qui peuvent ne pas s’appliquer aux téléphones fixes. Par exemple, les appels vers les services d’urgence peuvent échouer si votre connexion Internet n’est pas disponible ou en cas de panne de courant.

Les opérateurs des services d’urgence peuvent ne pas être en mesure de Vous localiser automatiquement si Vous les appelez en utilisant le DPS à un endroit autre que celui fourni à ACN. Si Vous choisissez d’utiliser le DPS dans un autre lieu, Vous devez toujours actualiser les informations concernant votre localisation et les transmettre à ACN. Si Vous n’actualisez pas vos données de localisation, les informations fournies aux services d’urgence par ACN peuvent être incorrectes.

Il se peut que les appels vers les numéros d’urgence via l’Appli ACN Companion ne soient pas disponibles en raison de restrictions du réseau. Dans ces cas, les appels vers les numéros d’urgence doivent être passés à l’aide du service de l’opérateur de votre réseau.

Pour les services mobiles, lorsque Vous êtes en dehors de la zone de couverture du réseau, Votre téléphone mobile essaiera de trouver un autre réseau mobile afin que Vous puissiez passer les appels d'urgence. Les appels d’urgence ne peuvent pas être passés via Skype, WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook Messenger ou un autre service similaire sur votre mobile.

Veuillez consulter les Conditions générales standard applicables à Votre service pour plus d’informations sur l’accès aux services d’urgence.

 

Code de réclamations des clients

La satisfaction du client est notre but premier. Nous avons mis en place divers procédures et processus pour assurer la meilleure qualité possible au niveau de la prestation de services aux clients. Ces procédures et processus comprennent des audits internes réguliers, des procédures préventives et correctives, des processus d’activation, de facturation, de gestion des réclamations, des enquêtes de satisfaction client et la formation continue du personnel. 

 

Déposer une réclamation

Si Vous souhaitez déposer une réclamation, veuillez Nous contacter en utilisant l’une des méthodes prévues dans la rubrique « Contacts utiles » à la fin du présent Code.

Si Vous déposez une réclamation, pour vous assurer qu’elle soit résolue le plus rapidement possible, veuillez nous fournir suffisamment de renseignements :

  • Les principaux détails de votre réclamation ;
  • Votre numéro de compte ACN ; et
  • Votre nom, numéro de téléphone, e-mail et adresse postale, le cas échéant ; et
  • La manière dont nous devons vous recontacter.

Si Nous avons besoin de plus amples informations, Nous Vous contacterons rapidement.

 

Règlement de votre réclamation

Nous avons mis au point un processus de remontée interne pour traiter les réclamations des clients. Votre réclamation sera d’abord déposée au Service clients d’ACN dont le but est d’enquêter et de résoudre les réclamations dans un délai maximum de 30 jours, selon la complexité de la réclamation, à moins que cela ne soit pas raisonnablement possible.

Si Vous n’êtes pas satisfait de la façon dont Votre réclamation a d’abord été traitée, Vous pouvez adresser votre réclamation au Service consommateurs d’ACN qui enquêtera et procèdera à la résolution du Service clients d’ACN. Le Service consommateurs d’ACN Vous contactera en vous indiquant la résolution dans les 30 jours, à moins que cela ne soit pas raisonnablement possible.

Si Nous ne parvenons pas à résoudre Votre réclamation de manière satisfaisante dans les 2 mois à compter de Votre réclamation, Vous pouvez adresser votre réclamation à l’Association Médiation des Communications Électroniques (“AMCE”) (www.mediateur-telecom.fr), un organe indépendant de règlement des litiges.

Le Médiateur rassemblera les preuves à la fois auprès de Vous et de Nous et prendra une décision indépendante fondée uniquement sur le fond de l’affaire.

Vous trouverez les coordonnées du Médiateur dans la rubrique « Contacts utiles » à la fin du présent Code.

 

CONTACTS UTILES

 

ACN Communications France SAS (ACN)

Nous nous efforçons de fournir un excellent service.  Il est extrêmement simple de nous contacter.  Vous pouvez Nous contacter en ligne (e-mail, formulaire en ligne et chat sur certains sites) ainsi que par téléphone ou en Nous envoyant un courrier.

Coordonnées :

9/11 allée de l’Arche

92671 Courbevoie Cedex

Numéros de téléphone :

Service clients téléphonie fixe

01 82 634 222

Service clients téléphonie numérique

01 82 634 333

Services JOi*

05 35 900 121 ou 121 depuis le réseau JOi

(Du lundi au vendredi de 09h00 à 17h30)

* Les Services JOi comprennent le Service mobile JOi

E-mail du Service clients : [email protected]   

                                               [email protected]

E-mail du Service consommateurs : [email protected]

                                                                [email protected]

Site Internet : acneuro.fr

myacn.eu/FR_FR/

joitelecom.fr

 

Autorité de régulation des communications électroniques et des postes (« ARCEP »)

L’ARCEP est l’organisme de réglementation indépendant chargé des secteurs des communications et responsable des services de télévision et de radio, des communications fixes et mobiles ainsi que des services postaux.

Coordonnées :

7, Square Max Hymans

75730 Paris CEDEX 15

N° de téléphone :

01 40 47 70 00

E-mail : [email protected]

Site Internet : www.arcep.fr

 

Association Médiation des Communications Électroniques (« AMCE »)

L’AMCE est une organisation indépendante dédiée au règlement des litiges entre les clients et les opérateurs de communications électroniques. Veuillez noter que l’AMCE ne prendra en considération que les réclamations de plus de 2 mois et que vous aurez déjà adressées aux Service clients et Services consommateurs d’ACN sans être satisfaits de la résolution.

Coordonnées :

CS 30342

94257 Gentilly Cedex

Site Internet : www.mediateur-telecom.fr

 

Directions départementales de la protection des populations (« DDPP ») et Direction générale de la concurrence, de la consommation et de la répression des fraudes (« DGCCRF »)

Les DDPP et DGCCRF sont des organismes publics chargés de protéger la population et entre autres de conseiller et d’enquêter sur les questions de protection des consommateurs.

Pour contacter le bureau le plus proche de Vous, consultez ce site :

www.economie.gouv.fr/dgccrf/coordonnees-des-DDPP-et-DDCSPP

 

Plateforme en ligne de règlement des litiges (« RLL »)

Si Vous avez acheté Votre produit ou service en ligne, pour résoudre Votre litige, Vous pouvez également faire appel à la plateforme RLL gérée par la Commission européenne, également disponible dans toutes les langues de l’UE.

 

Coordonnées :

Point de contact national pour la France

Point de contact national de la RLL pour la France

59 bd Vincent Auriol, Télédoc 063, cedex 13 

75703 Paris

France

Numéro de téléphone :

01 44 97 06 12

Fax :

01 44 97 33 66

E-mail : [email protected]

Site Internet : ec.europa.eu/odr/

 

Version 1.0